First blog post, welcome!

Hey everybody! Nobody likes awkward introduction posts, but they are sometimes necessary so I promise after this, I shall keep all awkward posts to a minimum. You know, because if you wanted to deal with awkward strangers, you wouldn’t be online in the first place. Truth. Anyway, I’m Amber, the haphazard housewife. Although housewife is probably not a word many people would use to describe me, that’s what I’m calling myself. Something to aspire for, right? I love the idea of all things suzy homemaker, and home made and perfect but lets be honest. All of that is a LOT of work. I have 2 kids, 2 dogs and a husband so I like to give the impression of all of those things but with a lot less effort and that is what I’m going to be sharing with you guys. How to impress with a minimal amount of effort if you will. I promise, we will have lots of fun so stick around and see what we have planned this summer!

Leave a Reply

